Executive Committee

Todd Gerrard, CTR
Director

Georgia Pacific Gypsum
Tel: 604 358 9902
todd.gerrard@gapac.com

Brian Maher, CTR
Chair


Tel: 778 344 0110
briankevinmaher@yahoo.com

Randy Smith, CTR
Vice Chair, Specifier Editor

Apex Facade Systems
Tel: 604 365 0984
rsmith@apexfacades.com

Josh Dewey, CTR
Secretary & Program Officer

IKO Systems
Tel: 604 992 1604
josh.dewey@iko.com

John Alley,
Treasurer

Custom Building Products
Tel: 604 218 1308
jalley@cbpmail.net

Cyrus Kabeer, CSP
Specifications Officer

Cyrus Specifications
Tel: 778 229 1277
cyrus.specifications@gmail.com

Daniel Wong,
Specifications Officer

Wordclear Specifications
Tel: 778 839 8182
daniel@worldclearspec.com

Tony Martinelli, CSP
Education Officer

Pinchin
Tel: 604 803 1604
tmartinelli@pinchin.com

Glenn Chatten, CSP
Education Officer

WordClear Specifications
Tel: 778 838 1540
gchatten@gmail.com

Brent May,
Program Officer

Siplast
Tel: 778 991 1106
brent.may@siplast.com

Mikhala Vail,
Trade Show Officer

Virtum Glass Group
Tel: 604 996 9523
mvail@vitrum.ca

JP LeBerg, CTR
Membership Officer


Tel: 604 359 5266
jpleberg@gmail.com

Michael Zizek,
Website & Marketing Officer

Michael Zizek Creative Consulting
Tel: 604 897 7483
michael@michaelzizek.com

Tammy Diniz,
Officer at Large

Tarkett / Tandus Centiva
Tel: 778 231 0972
tammy.diniz@tarkett.com