CSC Vice-President Elections 2019


Dear CSC Member:

In accordance with the Constitution and Directives of our Association, a Call for Nominations to identify one of more CSC members willing to serve as Vice-President on the Board of Directors of Construction Specifications Canada was issued on December 10, 2018.

As a result of the Call for Nominations, CSC received four (4) nominations for the position of  Vice-President. Therefore, an election must be held to elect the next Vice-President.  All members in good standing are eligible to vote.  In order to help you in making your decision, background information is provided for all the candidates. The members nominated for the position of 4th Vice-President are:

David Graham, Architect AIBC, MRAIC LEED-AP  

Yvon Lachance, CCCA, MOAQ, MIRAC 

Kevin Osborne, C.E.T.


The Board of Directors approved electronic voting for this election of Vice-President. Each member will receive an email that will provide instructions on how to cast your vote.

I ask that you take the time to review the information on the candidates and place your vote prior to the deadline, which will be indicated in the email with the instructions on how to cast your vote .  


David Boyle, CTR
CSC Immediate Past President
Nominations Chair