About Us
Chapter Executive

Chair
Todd Gerrard, CTR
Georgia Pacific Gypsum – Building Envelope Manager – Western Canada / 604-358-9902
Todd.Gerrard@gapac.com

Vice Chair
Brian Maher, CTR
Dryvit Canada – BC Technical Representative / 604-908-1101
bkmaher@dryvit.ca

Director
James Kelly, CTR
Soprema – Building Envelope Representative / 604-369-2983
jkelly@soprema.ca

Treasurer
Vince Smith
Cloverdale Paint Inc – Architect/Design Representative / 604-868-8406
vsmith@cloverdalepaint.com

Specification Officer
George McCutcheon, CSP
Ramsay Worden Architects – Architect / 604-736-8959
gmccutcheon@rwa.ca

Newsletter
Dennis Hodkinson, CCCA
Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd. – Technologist / 604-738-0048
dhodkinson@rjc.ca

Website
Brad Morris, CSP
Morris Specifications Inc – Specification Writer / 778-862-9242
bmorris@morspec.ca

Membership
Mario Maggio, CDT
CRL/US Aluminum – Canadian Sales Manager / 778-986-6058
mario_maggio@usalum.com

Trade Show
Mikhala Way
Vitrum Glass Group – Architectural Sales Representative / 604-996-9523
mway@vitrum.ca

Education
Glenn Chatten
Wordclear Specifications – Specification Writer / 778-838-1540
gchatten@gmail.com

Program Co-Chair
Mike Watts, CSP
IBI Group Architects – Architect / 604-683-8797
Mike.watts@ibigroup.com

Program Co-Chair
Tony Martinelli, CCCA
Pinchin West – Practice Leader-Building Sciences / 604-803-1604
tmartinelli@pinchinwest.com

Marketing Co-Chair
Dragana Vasic
Mapei Inc – Architectural Sales Representative / 604-220-4307
dvasic@mapei.com

Marketing Co-Chair
Courtney Skene-Hamilton
Hilti Canada – Field Engineer / 604-727-1269
Courtney.skene-hamilton@hilti.com