About Us
Chapter Executive

DIRECTOR
Todd Gerrard, CTR
Georgia Pacific Gypsum
todd.gerrard@gapac.com
604.358.9902

 

SPECIFIER EDITOR
Randy Smith, CTR
Apex Façade Systems
rsmith@apexfacades.com
604.365.0984

 

EDUCATION OFFICER 2
Tony Martinelli, CCCA
Pinchin Ltd.
tmartinelli@pinchin.com
604-803-1604

 

CHAIR
Brian Maher, CTR
Rhino Flooring
bmaher@rhinoflooring.com
604.789.6029

 

WEBSITE OFFICER
Michael Zizek
MDZ Creative Consulting
mzizek@gmail.com
604.897.7483

 

MARKETING
Michael Zizek
MDZ Creative Consulting
mzizek@gmail.com
604.897.7483 

 

VICE CHAIR
Randy Smith, CTR
Apex Facade Systems
rsmith@apexfacades.com
604.365.0984 

 

 MEMBERSHIP OFFICER
JP LeBerg, CTR
Ardex
jp.berg@ardexamericas.com
778.866.4993 

 

 SECRETARY
Josh Dewey, CTR
IKO Industries Ltd
josh.dewey@iko.com
604-992-1604 

 

 TREASURER
John Alley, CSP
Custom Building Products
jalley@cbpmail.net
604.218.1308

 

TRADE CONTRACTOR OFFICER
Mikhala Vail
Vitrum Glass Group
mvail@vitrum.ca
604-996-9523

 

PROGRAM OFFICER 1
Todd Gerrard, CTR
Georgia Pacific Gypsum
todd.gerrard@gapac.com
604.358.9902

 

 SPECIFICATION OFFICER
Cyrus Kabeer, CSP
Cyrus’ Specification Consulting
cyrus.specifications@gmail.com
778-229-1277

 

EDUCATION OFFICER 1
Glenn Chatten
Wordclear Specifications
gchatten@gmail.com
778-838-1540

 

PROGRAM OFFICER 2
Brent May
Siplast
brent.may@siplast.com
778.991.1106