About Us
Chapter Executive

Chair
James Kelly
Soprema – Building Envelope Representative / 604-369-2983
jkelly@soprema.ca

Vice Chair
Todd Gerrard, CTR
Enercorp Inc – Architectural Representative / 604-345-4436
toddg@enercorp.ca

Director
Kim Tompkins, CTR
Tec Agencies Ltd - Principal / 604-583-0944
kim@tecagencies.com

Secretary
George McCutcheon, CSP
North West PLAN Inc - Principal / 604-719-8204
gm@planinc.ca

Treasurer
Vince Smith
Cloverdale Paint Inc – Architect/Design Representative / 604-868-8406
vsmith@cloverdalepaint.com

Specification Officer
Peggy Perry, CSP
Boldwing Continuum Architects – Project Coordinator / 604-908-8007 
peggy@boldwing-continuum.com

Newsletter
Dennis Hodkinson, CCCA
Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd. – Technologist / 604-738-0048
dhodkinson@rjc.ca

Website
Brad Morris, CSP
Morris Specifications Inc – Specification Writer / 778-862-9242
bmorris@morspec.ca

Membership
Mario Maggio, CSI, CDT
CRL/US Aluminum – Canadian Sales Manager / 778-986-6058
Mario_maggio@usalum.com

Trade Show
Brian Maher, CTR
Dryvit Systems Canada – BC Technical Representative / 604-908-1101
bkmaher@dryvit.ca

Education
Robert Jahnsen
Div7 Building Systems – Principal / 604-657-5886
Robert@Div7.ca

Program Co-Chair
Eric Poxleitner
Keystone Architecture & Planning Ltd – Architect / 604-850-0577
eric@keystonearch.ca

Program Co-Chair
Leon Viger
MGBA Architecture – Senior Project Manager / 604-484-8285 ext. 109
lviger@mgba.com

Marketing/Phone
Ryan Foster, CTR
Roxul Inc. – BC Sales and Specifications Manager / 604-353-2249
ryan.foster@roxul.com

Golf
Open

Member at Large
Melodie Schwartzman, CTR
CGC Inc. – Architectural Solutions Manager / 778-840-1012
mschwartzman@usg.com