Executive Committee

Ismael Abreu, CTR
Member at large

IKO Industries
Tel: 604 701 2859 N/A
ismael.abreu@iko.com

John Alley,
Chair

Custom Building Products
Tel: 604 218 1308
jalley@cbpmail.net

Glenn Chatten, CSP
Education Officer

WordClear Specifications
Tel: 778 838 1540
glenn@wordclearspec.com

Josh Dewey, CTR
Secretary and Program Officer

IKO Systems
Tel: 604 992 1604
josh.dewey@iko.com

Tammy Diniz, CTR
Membership Officer / Specifier Editor

Tarkett / Tandus Centiva
Tel: 778 231 0972
tammy.diniz@tarkett.com

Todd Gerrard, CTR
Director

Georgia Pacific Gypsum
Tel: 604 358 9902
todd.gerrard@gapac.com

Cyrus Kabeer, CSP
Specifications Officer

Cyrus Specifications
Tel: 778 229 1277
cyrus.specifications@gmail.com

Tony Martinelli, CCA
Education Officer

Pinchin
Tel: 604 803 1604
tmartinelli@pinchin.com

Mikhala Vail,
Vice Chair

Virtum Glass Group
Tel: 604 996 9523
mvail@vitrum.ca

Daniel Wong,
Marketing Officer

Wordclear Specifications
Tel: 778 839 8182
daniel@worldclearspec.com