About Us
Find a Specifier

---Independent Specification Writers---

Monica Baillie, Architect AIBC
Landmark Architecture Ltd.
mb@landmark-architecture.com

Gaston Castano, Architect AIBC, MRAIC, LEED AP (Vancouver Island)
Edge Architecture Inc.
Gaston@edge-arch.com

Glenn Chatten, BA
Wordclear Communications Group
gchatten@gmail.com

David Graham, Architect AIBC, LEED AP (Vancouver Island)
d.graham Architecture Inc.
graham.architecture@gmail.com

Ted Hamilton, RSW, PQS, A.Sc.T. (Interior)
E.W. Hamilton Ltd.
thamilton@ewhamilton-ltd.com

David James, A. Sc. T.
David H James Ltd.
dhjames@telus.net

Cyrus Kabeer, CSP, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
Cyrus' Specifications
kabeercyrus@gmail.com

Bradley Morris, CSP
Morris Specifications Inc.
bmorris@morspec.ca

Susan Morris, FCSC, LEED AP, A. Sc. T.
Morris Specifications Inc.
smorris@morspec.ca

Peter Padley, Architect AIBC, MRAIC, BEP
Padley Architecture + Consulting Inc.
padley@shaw.ca

Arthur Perjul
Perjul Specifications
awperjul@islandnet.com

John Sampson, CDT, CSI 
JBSampson Consult Inc.
john@jbsampson.ca

Susan Scobie, CSP, Architect AIBC
Susan Scobie Specification Services
susan_scobie@telus.net

Alan Scott
B. Alan Scott - Construction Services Inc.
conserv@telus.net

Betty Jo Tell, RSW, CCCA, LEED AP BD + C (Northern)
Spectech Consulting Ltd.
bjtell@gmail.com

Ted Wetmore, RSW, AT.AIBC
SpectrumInk Consulting
ted.wetmore@spectrumink.ca

Edward Williams, Architect AIBC, MRAIC (Vancouver Island)
Steller Architectural Consulting
eddie@stellerconsulting.com

---In-House Specification Writers---

George McCutcheon, Architect AIBC
Ramsay Worden Architecture
gm@planinc.ca

Kelly Sawatzky, RSW, CSP, BA, LEED AP
Office of McFarlane Biggar
KSawatzky@officemb.ca

---Retired---

Ken Halldorson

Ian McKay
PBK Architects Inc.
ian.mckay@genivar.com

Dave McGuigan FCSC, MRAIC
dmcguigan@shaw.ca

Carl Selden, Architect AIBC
Carl Selden Construction Specifications
cselden@telus.net