About Us
Find a Specifier

Monica Baillie, Architect AIBC
Landmark Architecture Ltd.
mb@landmark-architecture.com

Gaston Castano, Architect AIBC, MRAIC, LEED AP
Edge Architecture Inc.
Gaston@edge-arch.com

Glenn Chatten, BA
Bclear Communications Group
gchatten@gmail.com

David Graham, Architect AIBC, LEED AP
d.graham Architecture Inc.
graham.architecture@gmail.com

Ted Hamilton, RSW, PQS, A.Sc.T.
E.W. Hamilton Ltd.
thamilton@ewhamilton-ltd.com

David James, A. Sc. T.
David H James Ltd.
dhjames@telus.net

Cyrus Kabeer, CSP, Architect AIBC, AIA, LEED AP BD+C
kabeercyrus@gmail.com

Carol Kroeger
Stantec Consulting Ltd.
carol_kroeger@telus.net

George McCutcheon, Architect AIBC, LEED AP BD+C
North West PLAN Inc
gm@planinc.ca

Ian McKay
PBK Architects Inc.
ian.mckay@genivar.com

Bradley Morris, CSP
Morris Specifications Inc.
bmorris@morspec.ca

Susan Morris, FCSC, LEED AP, A. Sc. T.
Morris Specifications Inc.
smorris@morspec.ca

Peter Padley, Architect AIBC, MRAIC, BEP
Padley Architecture + Consulting Inc.
padley@shaw.ca

Robert Park, RSW, RETIRED
specrite@telus.net

Arthur Perjul
awperjul@islandnet.com

John Sampson, CDT, CSI
Perkins + Will Canada
john@jbsampson.ca

Kelly Sawatzky, RSW, CSP, BA, LEED AP
Sawatzky Specifications and Consulting Inc.
kellys@sawspec.ca

Susan Scobie, Architect AIBC
Landmark Architecture
susan_scobie@telus.net

Alan Scott
B. Alan Scott - Construction Services Inc.
conserv@telus.net

Carl Selden, Architect AIBC
Carl Selden Construction Specifications
cselden@telus.net

Betty Jo Tell, RSW, CCCA, LEED AP BD + C
Spectech Consulting Ltd.
bjtell@gmail.com

Ted Wetmore, RSW, AT.AIBC
SpectrumInk Consulting
ted.wetmore@spectrumink.ca

Eddie Williams, Architect AIBC, MRAIC
Steller Architectural Consulting
eddie@stellerconsulting.com