About Us
Find a CTR

MacGregor Anderson, CTR
Innovative Manufacturing Inc.
macgregor@innovativemfg.ca

Blair Bennett, CTR
SOPREMA
bbennett@soprema.ca

Lisa Dalton, CTR
Armstrong World Industries
lmdalton@armstrong.com

Josh Dewey CTR AScT
IKO Industries
Josh.Dewey@IKO.com

Tomasz Dobrowolski, CTR, RRO

SOPREMA
tdobrowolski@soprema.ca

Jeff Dye, CTR
Tec Agencies Ltd.
jeff@tecagencies.com

Ken Emsley, CTR
Sto Canada Ltd.
kemsley@stocorp.com

Karl Fasolino, CTR
Hy-Line Sales Limited
karl@hylinesales.com

Todd Gerrard, CTR
Georgia-Pacific Gypsum LLC
todd.gerrard@gapac.com

Alison Henry, CTR
Engineered Site Products Ltd.
alison@engsite.ca

Wissam Itani, CTR
CGC Inc.
witani@usg.com

James Kelly, CTR
Convoy Supply

Brian Maher, CTR
Dryvit Systems Canada Ltd.
bkmaher@dryvit.ca

Bob Matharu, CTR
Sika Canada Inc.
matharu.bob@ca.sika.com

Bob Matich, CTR
BASF Building Systems
bob.matich@basf.com

Joe McDermid, CTR
Monoglass Inc.
joe@monoglass.com

Melodie Pike CTR LEED AP BD+C
CGC Inc.
mpike@usg.com

Robert Poystila, CTR
CertainTeed Gypsum and Insulation
robert.poystila@saint-gobain.com

Roberto Risman, CTR, P.Eng
Hilti Canada
roberto.risman@gmail.com

Richard Sivertsen, CTR
ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems
Richard.Sivertsen@assaabloy.com

Randy Smith, CTR TQ Glazing
Apex Aluminum Extrusions
randyjtsmith@shaw.ca

Nathan Thompson, CTR
Canadian Stone Industries Inc.
n.thompson@canadianstone.com

Kimberly Tompkins, CTR
Tec Agencies Ltd.
kim@tecagencies.com

Ron Van Berkel, CTR
Pro-Line Construction Industries
RVanBerkel@proline-construction.com

Ed Van Oene, CTR
Bay Resource Group Inc./Specialty Flooring Products
ed@bayresourcesgroup.ca

Shelagh Wright, CTR
Basalite Concrete
shelagh.wright@paccoast.com

Les Yard, CTR
Dow Building Solutions
lyard@dow.com