About Us
Find a CTR

MacGregor Anderson, CTR
Innovative Manufacturing Inc.
macgregor@innovativemfg.ca

Blair Bennett, CTR
SOPREMA
bbennett@soprema.ca

Lisa Dalton, CTR
Armstrong World Industries
lmdalton@armstrong.com

Tomasz Dobrowolski, CTR, RRO
SOPREMA
tdobrowolski@soprema.ca

Jeff Dye, CTR
Tec Agencies Ltd.
jeff@tecagencies.com

Ken Emsley, CTR
SOPREMA
kemsley@soprema.ca

Karl Fasolino, CTR
Hy-Line Sales Limited
karl@hylinesales.com

Ryan Foster, CTR
Roxul Inc.
ryan.foster@roxul.com

Alison Henry, CTR
Engineered Site Products Ltd.
alison@engsite.ca

Wissam Itani, CTR
CGC Inc.
witani@usg.com

James Kelly, CTR
SOPREMA
jkelly@soprema.ca

Calvin Lewis, CTR
Flextile Ltd.
clewis@flextile.net

Brian Maher, CTR
Dryvit Systems Canada Ltd.
bkmaher@dryvit.ca

Bob Matharu, CTR
Sika Canada Inc.
matharu.bob@ca.sika.com

Bob Matich, CTR
BASF Building Systems
bob.matich@basf.com

Joe McDermid, CTR
Monoglass Inc.
joe@monoglass.com

John McLean, CTR
Stoncor Group
jmclean@stoncor.com

Larry Nudds, CTR
Imasco Minerals Inc.
lnudds@imascominerals.com

Robert Poystila, CTR
CertainTeed Gypsum and Insulation
robert.poystila@saint-gobain.com

Roberto Risman, CTR, P.Eng
Hilti Canada
roberto.risman@gmail.com

Melodie Schwartzman, CTR
CGC Inc.
mschwartzman@cgcinc.com

Rick Siedelman, CTR
Tremco Canada
rseidelmann@tremcoinc.com

Richard Sivertsen, CTR
ASSA ABLOY Entrance Systems
Richard.Sivertsen@assaabloy.com

Nathan Thompson, CTR
Canadian Stone Industries Inc.
n.thompson@canadianstone.com

Kimberly Tompkins, CTR
Tec Agencies Ltd.
kim@tecagencies.com

Ron Van Berkel, CTR
IKO Industries
rjvb0882@gmail.com

Ed Van Oene, CTR
Bay Resource Group Inc./Specialty Flooring Products
ed@bayresourcesgroup.ca

Shelagh Wright, CTR
Basalite Concrete
shelagh.wright@paccoast.com

Les Yard, CTR
Dow Building Solutions
lyard@dow.com